Our excellent staff are always ready to help our customers.

Browse below to find the person you are seeking.

Expo Solutions

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Head of Expo Solutions Norway

+47 928 38 723

brian31@compassfairs.no

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Department coordinator

+47 482 34 070

heidi2@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Erlend Rosanoff

Sales & project manager, Teamleader Trondheim

+47 920 67 361

erlend22@compassfairs.no

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Sales & project manager

+47 414 25 673

tarjei80@compassfairs.no

Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Sales & project manager

+47 464 26 869

tobias89@compassfairs.no

Tord Næss

Tord Næss

Sales & project manager

+47 981 02 098

tord93@compassfairs.no

Emilia Ohlsson

Emilia Ohlsson

Sales & project manager

+47 465 02 532

emilia63@compassfairs.no

Anne Bekkholt

Anne Bekkholt

Customer and sales support

+47 996 05 066

anne40@compassfairs.no

Jack Vergeman

Jack Vergeman

Expo Designer

+47 472 60 874

jack55@compassfairs.no

Helene Dalheim Sand

Helene Dalheim Sand

Expo Designer

+47 919 15 244

helene52@compassfairs.no

Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Project manager, special projects

+47 907 56 219

fred73@compassfairs.no

Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project manager

+47 477 17 258

morten31@compassfairs.no

Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport Manager

+47 928 31 333

einar56@compasscargo.no

Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Teamleader Warehouse and resources

+47 920 64 625

tomasz10@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Fredrik Rosenlund

Warehouse worker

+47 410 15 195

fredrik71@compassfairs.no

Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Assembler

+47 922 10 434

adam12@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Andreas Kjøl Berg

Assembler

andreas.berg71@compassfairs.no

Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Assembler

+47 968 12 938

artur1@compassfairs.no

Daniel Witczak

Daniel Witczak

Assembler

daniel72@compassfairs.no

Kacper Zajczewski

Kacper Zajczewski

Assembler

+47 463 98 752

kacper46@compassfairs.no

Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Assembler

+47 925 36 395

lukasz13@compassfairs.no

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assembler

+47 966 86 409

malgorzata36@compassfairs.no

Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Assembler

+47 939 88 992

marcin3@compassfairs.no

Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Assembler

+47 463 67 309

mateusz16@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Assembler

+47 998 93 828

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Assembler

+47 998 83 176

zubel2@compassfairs.no

Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Assembler

+47 998 85 613

norbert27@compassfairs.no

Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Assembler

+47 463 67 335

piotr76@compassfairs.no

Sare Bye

Sare Bye

Assembler

+47 416 13 771

sare79@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Assembler

+47 967 42 397

sebastian19@compassfairs.no

Project department Boligmesse

Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project manager

+47 922 52 838

kjetil40@boligmesse.no

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project manager

+47 971 77 289

lindis55@boligmesse.no

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project manager

+47 906 23 305

jon10@boligmesse.no

Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project manager

+47 482 24 813

ronny4@boligmesse.no

Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Project manager

+47 482 03 030

rudi67@boligmesse.no

Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project manager

+47 907 73 789

toril14@boligmesse.no

Renathe Pedersen

Renathe Pedersen

Sales coordinator

+47 954 47 882

renathe1@compassfairs.no

Project department TravelXpo

Lise Annett Smith

Lise Annett Smith

Project manager

+47 472 97 551

lise11@travelxpo.no

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Sales & project coordinator

+47 971 77 289

lindis61@compassfairs.no

Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

Sales & project coordinator

+47 930 17 709

birgit48@travelxpo.no

Marketing department

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Marketing and communications manager

+ 47 938 60 105

ann-helen8@compassfairs.no

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media manager

+47 907 22 750

trond95@compassfairs.no

Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic designer

+47 410 40 277

geir74@compassfairs.no

Scandinavian IT department

Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

IT manager

+47 918 48 966

marius81@compassfairs.no

Yasin Zamani Konari

Yasin Zamani Konari

Web developer/programmer

+47 947 25 378

yasin16@compassfairs.no

Administration

Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO

sls33@compassfairs.no

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO

+47 906 95 526

joj3@compassfairs.no

Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Controller

+47 922 33 495

monika84@compassfairs.no

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Head of Expo Solutions Norway

+47 928 38 723

brian78@compassfairs.no

Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

CCO

+47 901 98 511

roar96@boligmesse.no

May Wenche Hammert

May Wenche Hammert

COO

+47 922 89 473

maya64@compassfairs.no