Our staff

Teknisk avdeling
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftsleder - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz45@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi54@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftsleder - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend99@compassfairs.no
Emilia Ohlsson

Emilia Ohlsson

Salg & prosjektkoordinator

+47 46 50 25 32 emilia58@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333 einar3@compasscargo.no
Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556 andreas42@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Messeteknikker

+47 414 25 673 tarjei100@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Prosjektleder

+47 464 26 869 tobias24@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

+47 477 17 258 morten10@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219 fred38@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

+47 922 10 434 adam42@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

+47 998 89 349 mirek66@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

+47 998 83 176 zubel18@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 925 36 395 lukasz10@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 335 piotr73@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 939 88 992 marcin85@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 309 mateusz79@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 968 67 094 wojciech74@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

+47 968 12 938 artur81@compassfairs.no
Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 967 42 397 sebastian92@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Messetekniker

+47 966 86 409 malgorzata37@compassfairs.no
Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Messetekniker

+47 998 85 613 norbert90@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 998 93 828
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

+47 473 83 052 nina6@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838 kjetil75@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305 jon84@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813 ronny49@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030 rudi70@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789 toril93@boligmesse.no
Prosjektavdeling TravelXpo
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektleder

+47 971 77 289 lindis38@compassfairs.no
Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

XPO Manager

+47 930 17 709 birgit58@travelxpo.no
Markedsavdeling
Skandinavisk IT avdeling
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Skandinavisk IT sjef

+47 918 48 966 marius99@compassfairs.no
Stian Haugen

Stian Haugen

Web developer / Programmer

+47 454 63 840 stian27@compassfairs.no
Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls92@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Økonomidirektør

+47 906 95 526 joj72@compassfairs.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika82@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Forretningsutvikler

+47 926 16 400 ek76@boligmesse.no
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

CCO / Salg- og markedsdirektør

+47 901 98 511 roar29@boligmesse.no