Våre ansatte

Teknisk avdeling
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftsleder - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz12@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi94@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftsleder - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend67@compassfairs.no
Emilia Ohlsson

Emilia Ohlsson

Salg & prosjektkoordinator

+47 46 50 25 32 emilia36@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333 einar79@compasscargo.no
Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556 andreas57@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Prosjektleder

+47 414 25 673 tarjei82@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Prosjektleder

+47 464 26 869 tobias66@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

+47 477 17 258 morten65@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219 fred23@compassfairs.no
Tord Næss

Tord Næss

Salgs- og prosjektleder

+47 981 02 098 tord95@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

+47 922 10 434 adam74@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

+47 998 89 349 mirek57@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

+47 998 83 176 zubel8@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 925 36 395 lukasz35@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 335 piotr38@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 939 88 992 marcin28@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 309 mateusz7@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 968 67 094 wojciech74@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

+47 968 12 938 artur19@compassfairs.no
Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 967 42 397 sebastian43@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Messetekniker

+47 966 86 409 malgorzata64@compassfairs.no
Norbert Witczak

Norbert Witczak

Messetekniker

+47 998 85 613 norbert40@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Bakalarz

Tomasz Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 968 48 956 tomasz.bakalarz57@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Bakalarz

Messetekniker

+47 998 93 828
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838 kjetil31@boligmesse.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektleder

+47 971 77 289 lindis73@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305 jon29@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813 ronny92@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030 rudi1@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789 toril48@boligmesse.no
Renathe Pedersen

Renathe Pedersen

Salgskoordinator/assisterende prosjektselger

+47 954 47 882 renathe12@compassfairs.no
Prosjektavdeling Travelxpo
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektleder

+47 971 77 289 lindis4@compassfairs.no
Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

XPO Manager

+47 930 17 709 birgit37@travelxpo.no
Markedsavdeling
Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Markeds- og kommunikasjonsansvarlig

+47 938 60 105 ann-helen5@compassfairs.no
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

+47 907 22 750 trond48@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

+47 410 40 277 geir15@compassfairs.no
Skandinavisk IT avdeling
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Skandinavisk IT sjef

+47 918 48 966 marius40@compassfairs.no
Yasin Zamani Konari

Yasin Zamani Konari

Webutvikler / Programmerer

+47 947 25 378 yasin82@compassfairs.no
Stian Haugen

Stian Haugen

Webutvikler / Programmerer

+47 454 63 840 stian5@compassfairs.no
Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO

sls1@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO

+47 906 95 526 joj14@compassfairs.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika94@compassfairs.no