Våre ansatte

Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls70@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Økonomidirektør

+47 906 95 526 joj23@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Forretningsutvikler

+47 926 16 400 ek33@boligmesse.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika11@compassfairs.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 997 00 434 birgitte75@compassfairs.no
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

+47 473 83 052 nina44@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838 kjetil5@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305 jon89@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813 ronny59@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030 rudi76@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789 toril46@boligmesse.no
Trine Helen Fjærvik

Trine Helen Fjærvik

Salgsekretær

+47 913 84 232 trine12@boligmesse.no
Camilla Olafsen

Camilla Olafsen

Salgsekretær

+47 481 90 929 camilla5@boligmesse.no
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

CCO / Salg- og markedsdirektør

+47 901 98 511 roar63@boligmesse.no
Teknisk avdeling
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Teknisk direktør

+47 928 38 723 brian41@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftsleder - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz71@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi95@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Prosjektkoordinator - Eksterne messer

+47 971 77 289 lindis32@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftsleder - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend38@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Prosjektkoordinator - Eksterne messer

+47 957 54 355 eivind79@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333 einar98@compasscargo.no
Andreas Hansen

Andreas Hansen

Expo designer

+47 996 23 556 andreas31@compassfairs.no
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Messeteknikker

+47 414 25 673 tarjei25@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

+47 477 17 258 morten81@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219 fred86@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Messetekniker

+47 910 07 978 arild80@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

+47 922 10 434 as90@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

+47 998 89 343 mirek4@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

+47 998 83 176 zubel75@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 925 36 395 lukasz69@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 335 pd12@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 939 88 992 md27@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

+47 463 67 309 mz75@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

+47 968 67 094 wd27@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

+47 968 12 938 artur92@compassfairs.no
Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

+47 967 42 397 sebastian36@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Messetekniker Trondheim

+47 464 26 869 tobias50@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Messetekniker

+47 966 86 409 mk1@compassfairs.no
Kommunikasjonsavdeling
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Digital utviklingsansvarlig

918 48 966 marius9@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

470 75 135 ida33@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

410 40 277 gh77@compassfairs.no
Annonsering
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond45@compassfairs.no
Ali Reza Nouri

Ali Reza Nouri

Medierådgiver

+47 941 66 931 ali42@boligmesse.no