Våre ansatte

Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls23@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Økonomidirektør

+47 906 95 526 joj30@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

CVO / Forretningsutvikler

+47 926 16 400 ek25@boligmesse.no
Monika Sem

Monika Sem

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 922 33 495 monika87@compassfairs.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

+47 997 00 434 birgitte18@compassfairs.no
Prosjektavdeling Boligmesse
Roar Olafsen

Roar Olafsen

Salgs- og markedsdirektør

+47 901 98 511 roar33@boligmesse.no
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

+47 473 83 052 nina14@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

+47 922 52 838 kjetil80@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

+47 906 23 305 jon99@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

+47 482 24 813 ronny99@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

+47 482 03 030 rudi90@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

+47 907 73 789 toril64@boligmesse.no
Thomas Halvorsen

Thomas Halvorsen

Prosjektleder

+47 909 40 960 thomas62@boligmesse.no
Trine Helen Fjærvik

Trine Helen Fjærvik

Salgssekretær

+47 913 84 232 trine69@boligmesse.no
Eventavdeling
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Eventdirektør

+47 928 38 723 brian99@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftssjef - Oslo

+47 920 64 625 tomasz68@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Eventkoordinator - Boligmesse

+47 482 34 070 heidi47@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Eventkoordinator - Eksterne arrangementer

+47 971 77 289 lindis68@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftssjef - Trondheim

+47 920 67 361 erlend92@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Eventkoordinator - Eksterne arrangementer

+47 957 54 355 eivind36@compassfairs.no
Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport ansvarlig

+47 928 31 333 einar21@compasscargo.no
Pavel Toderascu
Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Eventmontør

+47 414 25 673 tarjei46@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Eventleder

+47 477 17 258 morten46@compassfairs.no
Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Ass. prosjektleder

+47 907 56 219 fred56@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Eventmontør & vaktmester

+47 910 07 978 arild82@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Eventmontør

+47 922 10 434 as5@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Eventmontør

+47 998 89 343 mirek87@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Eventmontør

+47 998 83 176 zubel11@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Eventmontør

+47 925 36 395 lukasz26@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Eventmontør

+47 463 67 335 pd5@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Eventmontør

+47 939 88 992 md54@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Eventmontør

+47 463 67 309 mz13@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Eventmontør

+47 968 67 094 wd50@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Eventmontør

+47 968 12 938 artur11@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Eventmontør

+47 967 42 397 sebastian4@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Eventmontør Trondheim

+47 464 26 869 tobias42@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assistent

+47 966 86 409 mk48@compassfairs.no
Markedsavdeling
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Digital utviklingsansvarlig

918 48 966 marius34@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

470 75 135 ida20@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

410 40 277 gh79@compassfairs.no
Annonsering og markedsføring
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond37@compassfairs.no