Our excellent staff are always ready to help our customers.

Browse below to find the person you are seeking.

Expo Solutions

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Head of Expo Solutions Norway

+47 928 38 723

brian48@compassfairs.no

Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Sales & project manager, Teamleader Trondheim

+47 920 67 361

erlend48@compassfairs.no

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Tarjei Reiten Nordnes

Sales & project manager

+47 414 25 673

tarjei79@compassfairs.no

Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Sales & project manager

+47 464 26 869

tobias90@compassfairs.no

Tord Næss

Tord Næss

Sales & project manager

+47 981 02 098

tord87@compassfairs.no

Emilia Olsson

Emilia Olsson

Sales & project manager

+47 465 02 532

emilia96@compassfairs.no

Karianne Sandvoll

Karianne Sandvoll

Sales & project manager

+47 980 02 996

karianne25@compassfairs.no

Birgitte Arneberg

Birgitte Arneberg

Sales & project manager

+ 47 922 40 221

birgitte13@compassfairs.no

Jessica Erika Loosaar Nergård

Jessica Erika Loosaar Nergård

Customer and sales support

+47 990 10 753

jessica86@compassfairs.no

Jack Vergeman

Jack Vergeman

Expo Designer

+47 472 60 874

jack42@compassfairs.no

Helene Dalheim Sand

Helene Dalheim Sand

Expo Designer

+47 919 15 244

helene70@compassfairs.no

Fred Daniel Holm

Fred Daniel Holm

Project manager, special projects

+47 907 56 219

fred68@compassfairs.no

Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Project manager

+47 477 17 258

morten16@compassfairs.no

Einar Evensen

Einar Evensen

Transport Manager

+47 928 31 333

einar8@compasscargo.no

Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Teamleader Warehouse and resources

+47 920 64 625

tomasz58@compassfairs.no

Kacper Zajczewski

Kacper Zajczewski

Team leader Boligmesse & TravelXpo

+47 463 98 752

kacper27@compassfairs.no

Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Assembler

+47 922 10 434

adam35@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Alexander Hjortbrink Böe

Assembler

+46 76 187 87 16

alexander59@compassfairs.no

Andreas Kjøl Berg

Andreas Kjøl Berg

Assembler

andreas.berg33@compassfairs.no

Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Assembler

+47 968 12 938

artur43@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Daniel Romaniuk

Assembler

+47 462 60 805

daniel.romaniuk35@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Dmytro Ivashchenko

Assembler

+47 468 73 627

dmytro48@compassfairs.com

Staff Placeholder

Kamil Maria Kasprzak

Assembler

+47 925 19 334

kamil4@compassfairs.com

Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Assembler

+47 925 36 395

lukasz28@compassfairs.no

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assembler

+47 966 86 409

malgorzata83@compassfairs.no

Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Assembler

+47 463 67 309

mateusz67@compassfairs.no

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Assembler

+47 998 83 176

zubel41@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Piotr Badaj

Messemontør

+47 929 19 069

piotr89@compassfairs.com

Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messemontør

+47 463 67 335

piotr27@compassfairs.no

Staff Placeholder

Rickard Böe

Messemontør

+46 766 77 36 63

rickard42@compassfairs.no

Sare Bye

Sare Bye

Assembler

+47 416 13 771

sare36@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Sebastian Mainka

Assembler

+47 967 42 397

sebastian35@compassfairs.no

Sjoerd Wouda

Sjoerd Wouda

Assembler

+46 79 04 40 16

sjoerd89@compassfairs.no

Project department Boligmesse

Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Sales manager

+47 482 03 030

rudi29@boligmesse.no

Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Project manager

+47 922 52 838

kjetil15@boligmesse.no

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project manager

+47 971 77 289

lindis23@boligmesse.no

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Project manager

+47 906 23 305

jon91@boligmesse.no

Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Project manager

+47 482 24 813

ronny35@boligmesse.no

Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Project manager

+47 907 73 789

toril81@boligmesse.no

Ali Reza Nouri

Ali Reza Nouri

Project manager

+47 941 66 931

ali15@boligmesse.no

Renathe Pedersen

Renathe Pedersen

Coordinator dep. Fairs

+47 954 47 882

renathe80@compassfairs.no

Ellen Kraggerud

Ellen Kraggerud

Sales consultant

+47 919 07 212

ellen43@boligmesse.no

Project department TravelXpo

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Lindis Sletvik Stjernholm

Project Manager

+47 971 77 289

lindis10@compassfairs.no

Renathe Kareatay Pedersen

Renathe Kareatay Pedersen

Sales & project coordinator

+47 954 47 882

renathe97@compassfairs.no

Birgit Haugen

Birgit Haugen

Content producer

+47 930 17 709

birgit67@travelxpo.no

Marketing department

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Ann-Helen Haaning Johnsen

Marketing and communications manager

+ 47 938 60 105

ann-helen34@compassfairs.no

Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Media manager

+47 907 22 750

trond83@compassfairs.no

Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Graphic designer

+47 410 40 277

geir66@compassfairs.no

Marita Larsen Andersen

Marita Larsen Andersen

Digital Marketer

+47 992 41 858

marita66@compassfairs.no

Scandinavian IT department

Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

IT manager

+47 918 48 966

marius93@compassfairs.no

Yasin Zamani Konari

Yasin Zamani Konari

Web developer/programmer

+47 947 25 378

yasin31@compassfairs.no

Administration

Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO

sls22@compassfairs.no

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO

+47 906 95 526

joj41@compassfairs.no

May-Helen Markussen

May-Helen Markussen

Economy

+47 930 31 649

may-helen54@compassfairs.no

Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Head of Expo Solutions Norway

+47 928 38 723

brian95@compassfairs.no

May Wenche Hammert

May Wenche Hammert

COO

+47 922 89 473

maya67@compassfairs.no