Våre ansatte

Administrasjon
Stewart L. Stjernholm

Stewart L. Stjernholm

CEO / Adm. direktør

sls22@compassfairs.no
Jan-Olav Jacobsen

Jan-Olav Jacobsen

CFO / Økonomidirektør

906 95 526 joj54@compassfairs.no
Einar Kvalheim

Einar Kvalheim

Forretningsutvikler

926 16 400 ek75@boligmesse.no
Birgitte Andersen

Birgitte Andersen

Regnskapsmedarbeider

997 00 434 birgitte67@compassfairs.no
Prosjektavdeling
Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Nina von Gegerfelt Nielsen

Prosjektleder

473 83 052 nina97@boligmesse.no
Kjetil Jacobsen

Kjetil Jacobsen

Prosjektleder

922 52 838 kjetil12@boligmesse.no
Jon Egil Kraggerud

Jon Egil Kraggerud

Prosjektleder

906 23 305 jon85@boligmesse.no
Ronny Bjørnsen

Ronny Bjørnsen

Prosjektleder

482 24 813 ronny59@boligmesse.no
Rudi Rørstad

Rudi Rørstad

Prosjektleder

482 03 030 rudi26@boligmesse.no
Toril Hallan

Toril Hallan

Prosjektleder

907 73 789 toril5@boligmesse.no
Thomas Halvorsen

Thomas Halvorsen

Prosjektleder

909 40 960 thomas55@futuremobilityexpo.no
Teknisk avdeling
Brian Fabricius

Brian Fabricius

Teknisk direktør

928 38 723 brian24@compassfairs.no
Tomasz Pona

Tomasz Pona

Driftssjef - Oslo

920 64 625 tomasz52@compassfairs.no
Heidi Janett Lindahl

Heidi Janett Lindahl

Prosjektkoordinator - Boligmesse

482 34 070 heidi89@compassfairs.no
Lindis Sletvik

Lindis Sletvik

Prosjektkoordinator - Eksterne arrangementer

971 77 289 lindis9@compassfairs.no
Erlend Rosanoff

Erlend Rosanoff

Driftssjef - Trondheim

920 67 361 erlend83@compassfairs.no
Eivind Njøs

Eivind Njøs

Prosjektkoordinator - Eksterne arrangementer

957 54 355 eivind77@compassfairs.no
Pavel Toderascu

Pavel Toderascu

3D tegner

467 23 842 pavel59@compassfairs.no
Morten Thoresen

Morten Thoresen

Prosjektleder

477 17 258 morten24@compassfairs.no
Arild Nilsen

Arild Nilsen

Logistikkansvarlig & vaktmester

910 07 978 arild16@compassfairs.no
Adam Stanisławczyk

Adam Stanisławczyk

Messetekniker

922 10 434 as92@compassfairs.no
Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Miroslaw S. Kierznikowicz

Messetekniker

998 89 343 mirek11@compassfairs.no
Mieczyslaw Zubel

Mieczyslaw Zubel

Messetekniker

998 83 176 zubel98@compassfairs.no
Lukasz Mainka

Lukasz Mainka

Messetekniker

925 36 395 lukasz22@compassfairs.no
Piotr Dzialo

Piotr Dzialo

Messetekniker

463 67 335 pd28@compassfairs.no
Marcin Dzialo

Marcin Dzialo

Messetekniker

939 88 992 md11@compassfairs.no
Mateusz Ziobro

Mateusz Ziobro

Messetekniker

463 67 309 mz7@compassfairs.no
Wojciech Dzialo

Wojciech Dzialo

Messetekniker

968 67 094 wd46@compassfairs.no
Artur Jan Wirkus

Artur Jan Wirkus

Messetekniker

968 12 938 artur28@compassfairs.no

Sebastian Mainka

Messetekniker

967 42 397 sebastian99@compassfairs.no
Tobias Floer

Tobias Floer

Messetekniker Trondheim

47 464 26 869 tobias62@compassfairs.no
Malgorzata Krzemińska

Malgorzata Krzemińska

Assistent

966 86 409 mk50@compassfairs.no
Markedsavdelingen
Marius Melsether

Marius Melsether

Digital utviklingsansvarlig

918 48 966 marius53@compassfairs.no
Ida Save

Ida Save

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

407 75 135 ida36@compassfairs.no
Majken Svorstøl

Majken Svorstøl

Kommunikasjonsansvarlig

408 05 306 majken17@compassfairs.no
Geir Hermansen

Geir Hermansen

Grafiker

410 40 277 gh49@compassfairs.no
Annonsering og markedsføring
Trond Sandgren

Trond Sandgren

Mediasjef

907 22 750 trond49@compassfairs.no